$1.99 Wacky Pack Meals Coupon and Buy One Get One Free Dessert Coupon – Check Your Sonic Account

UPDATE:  The last few times I have tried to use the $1.99 Wacky Pack Coupon on more than one meal it has not always worked.  So just know, your mileage may vary.  It might only work on one kids’ meal.

Earlier this week, we mentioned that Wendy’s has a promotion for $1.99 Kid’s Meals after 4 pm.  But to switch things up for a cheap meal out, sign up for a My Sonic Account, then look under Offers for possible $1.99 Wacky Pack Meals. This offer expires on June 30, 2015.  The coupon says you can only use one coupon per visit and you only get one meal per coupon.  But when I went the coupon automatically reduced the price for ALL three kid’s meals I ordered.   I did not even show them the coupon or have to print it off, I just mentioned it at the drive-up spot when I ordered.

We were not planning on eating out, but my 22 month old woke up from a late nap and we had to jump in the car to go somewhere.  It was already Happy Hour at Sonic.  So Mom (me) got a 44 oz. Diet Coke and a 1/2 off Chicken Club Toaster and all three of my kids got Wacky Pack Meals.  And for around $11 we got lunch for the four of us AND dinner since lately my kid’s have had poor appetites and never finish their food.

And even if you are not a kid, there is no shame in ordering a kids meal for yourself!  Also check your account for the Buy One, Get One Dessert coupon.  I usually get that coupon every month.  Last time, I used this we got two regular size birthday shakes for about $4.

One Comment on “$1.99 Wacky Pack Meals Coupon and Buy One Get One Free Dessert Coupon – Check Your Sonic Account”

  1. […] Today, June 18th, 2015, Sonic Shakes are 1/2 off ALL DAY LONG.  Also, after 8 pm all summer long Sonic Shakes are 1/2 off through September 1st.  Sonic also has a daily 1/2 off menu everyday where one item on their menu is 1/2 off all day.  And if you have kiddos to feed on the go, read our post about the $1.99 Wacky Pack Kid’s Meal Coupon. […]

    Like


Leave a Reply

