My Birthday is Today!

 

My birthday is today so I do not know how much I will get online today.  Excuse me while I spend time with my family today.

I wanted to give you a quick recap on this past month and all the birthday freebies I have received in my email Inbox.  I know these are just a few of the birthday freebies you can get.  Hang tight, I am working on a list of local birthday freebies for you.

Here is my list:

Free Bowl at Noodles and Company (up to $9.00 value)

Free Rootbeer Float at A&W

Free Birthday Surprise from Sonic

Free Egg Sandwich with and purchase at Einstein Bagels

Free Roast Beef Sandwich with any purchase at Arby’s

Free Game of bowling at Fat Cats

Free Small Popcorn at Cinemark

Free Meal at Rubio’s

$5 to Spend at Sears

Free Jamba Juice Smoothie or Juice

Free One Scoop Sundae from Culver’s

Free Rooty Tooty Fresh and Fruity or Original Pancake Stack (Dine-in only) IHOP

$5 Coupon for Jason’s Deli

Free Premium Shake at Del Taco

Free Appetizer or Dessert at Chili’s (they sent me 80 extra free points to my account)

Buy One Get One Free Coldstone

Buy One Get One Free Orange Julius

Buy One Get One Free Blizzard – Dairy Queen

Buy One Get One Free Auntie Anne’s Pretzel

$3 in Birthday Bucks at CVS

Those are all the birthday freebies for me this month.  I am going to possibly redeem all but the Buy One Get One Free offers.

Leave a Reply

