Smith’s Free Friday Download – October 30th, 2015 – Keurig 3ct Kcup Pack

smiths kcup
Just for TODAY, go to Smith’s website and download your coupon for a free Keurig 3ct Kcup Pack Any Variety.   You have until midnight tonight to download the coupon and a little over two weeks (until 11/15/15) to use it.

I have two accounts one for me and one for me and my husband; that way as long as I buy them separately using our two separate accounts (I just give them the two different phone numbers at the register or do self checkout) I can get twice the savings.  This is great for us when it comes to things like diaper coupons and hot deals like this.

One Comment on “Smith’s Free Friday Download – October 30th, 2015 – Keurig 3ct Kcup Pack”

  1. […] Smith’s Free Friday Download- Free Keurig- Kcup 3 pk  […]

    Like


Leave a Reply

