Smith’s Free Friday Download – 1.8 oz Hershey’s or Reese’s Snacksters

smiths friday 116Just for TODAY, go to Smith’s website and download your coupon for a free 1.8 oz Reese’s or Hershey’s Snacksters. You have until midnight tonight to download the coupon and a little over two weeks (until 11/22/15) to use it.

I have two accounts one for me and one for me and my husband; that way as long as I buy them separately using our two separate accounts (I just give them the two different phone numbers at the register or do self checkout) I can get twice the savings.  This is great for us when it comes to things like diaper coupons and hot deals like this.

2 Comments on “Smith’s Free Friday Download – 1.8 oz Hershey’s or Reese’s Snacksters”

  1. Provo Savers says:

    […] Smith’s Free Friday Download- Free Reese’s or Hershey’s Snacksters […]

    Like

  2. […] Smith’s Free Friday Download- Free Reese’s or Hershey’s Snacksters […]

    Like


Leave a Reply

