Save on Diapers and Formula With Digital Coupons at Smith’s

comforts

Right now, on Smiths’ Digital Coupons you can download not only a $3 off one pack of Comforts diapers any size, any variety coupon.  You can also download a coupon for $7 or $5 off any size Comforts for Baby Formula.  

I am not sure what price the formula comes to but it will make for a great deal if you need it.  The jumbo packs of diapers are ALWAYS $5.99 regular price so with this coupon you can get a pack of diaper for $2.99.

Both my husband and I have Smith’s accounts so I can download double coupons for HOT offers on diapers and everything else we need.  I have separate phone numbers for my husband and mine accounts and I just do two separate transactions.

Leave a Reply

