Macey’s: 40 lb. box Boneless Skinless Chicken Breasts Only $1.29/lb.-Sale Extended through 3/15

This deal is running another week so will be good until 3/15/2016 or until they run out!

WOW!  What a great price for chicken!  If you can afford it get a whole box, two boxes or more.  I like the chicken tender variety if they have it because the pieces are better portioned and I can pull out enough for our family for dinner that night.  Last time, I split a box with my sister-in-law and honestly I wish I would’ve bought a whole box.  This is only while supplies last so don’t wait too long if you want this deal.

But if you are a single student you could split a box 4 ways.  I believe each box has 4 bags of 10 lbs. of chicken in it but you can ask the butcher to check for you.

One Comment on “Macey’s: 40 lb. box Boneless Skinless Chicken Breasts Only $1.29/lb.-Sale Extended through 3/15”


Leave a Reply

